Rencontrer l'équipe

Milos Baran

Milos Baran


(General Manager)

Email: milos@enveseur.es
Téléphone: +34 669 392 628

Sara Gandia

Sara Gandia


(Office Supervisor)

Email: sara@enveseur.es
Téléphone: +34 669 392 628

Franziska Heidt

Franziska Heidt


(Sales Assistant)

Email: fran@enveseur.es

Adrian Rubinowicz

Adrian Rubinowicz


(Addetto vendite e assistenza al cliente)

Email: adrian@enveseur.es

Salma Touinsi

Salma Touinsi


(SAV France)

Email: salma@enveseur.es
Téléphone: +33 975 17 88 12

Estefanía García

Estefanía García


(International Sales Assistant)

Email: estefania@enveseur.es

Maria Hladova

Maria Hladova


(Sales Assistant)

Email: maria@enveseur.es

Nuria Palau Juvé

Nuria Palau Juvé



Email: nuria@enveseur.es

Tanja Grosser

Tanja Grosser


(Sales Assistant)

Email: tanja@enveseur.es

Ewa Jurczak

Ewa Jurczak


(Sales Assistant)

Email: ewa@enveseur.es

Noemi Melero Diaz

Noemi Melero Diaz


(Sales Assistant)

Email: noemi@enveseur.es

Markus Silbernagl

Markus Silbernagl



Email: markus@enveseur.es

Judith Koolloos

Judith Koolloos



Email: judith@enveseur.es

Dóra Tamás

Dóra Tamás


(Sales & Customer Support Clerk and New Projects Co-ordinator)

Email: dora@enveseur.es

Jorge Amadeu Martins de Abreu

Jorge Amadeu Martins de Abreu



Email: jorge@enveseur.es

Dario Rafeli

Dario Rafeli


(Purchasing manager)

Email: dario@enveseur.es

Daniel Riley

Daniel Riley


(Bespoke and print quotations)

Email: dan@enveseur.es

Keith Gallacher

Keith Gallacher




Sergi Ortega Nicolau

Sergi Ortega Nicolau




Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez

Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez




Martin Kubecek

Martin Kubecek




Estela Rodríguez García

Estela Rodríguez García




Tamara Gonzalez

Tamara Gonzalez


(Head of HR, health and safety)


Badreddin  Boudouma El Haddad

Badreddin Boudouma El Haddad


(Packager)


Alex Barragan

Alex Barragan


(IT Technician)

Email: alex@enveseur.es

Ruben Martinez Fret

Ruben Martinez Fret


(IT Technician)

Email: ruben@enveseur.es

Heinrich Taprogge

Heinrich Taprogge


(IT Manager)

Email: heinrich@enveseur.es

Miriam Rodriguez

Miriam Rodriguez


(Marketing coordinator)

Email: miriam@enveseur.es

Jordi Raventós

Jordi Raventós


(Marketing developer)

Email: jordi@enveseur.es