Rencontrer l'équipe

Milos Baran

Milos Baran


(General Manager)

Email: milos@enveseur.es
Téléphone: +34 669 392 628

Sara Gandia


(Office Supervisor)

Email: sara@enveseur.es
Téléphone: +34 669 392 628

Fabiano Cavadini

Fabiano Cavadini


(Italian / French Sales)

Email: fabiano@envelopes.org
Téléphone: 01628 642075

Alenka Kaczorova

Alenka Kaczorova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

Email: alenka@envelopes.org
Téléphone: 01628 535438

Martina Tupekova

Martina Tupekova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

Email: martina@envelopes.org

Dario Rafeli


(Italian / Spanish Sales)

Email: dario@enveseur.es
Téléphone: +39 348 693 1098

Miriam Rodriguez


(Sales Assistant)

Email: miriam@enveseur.es

Warren Barringham




Kristian Volek




Daniel Riley




Martin Kubecek