15% de remise sur les commandes de plus de 65€. Code: CYBER15

Rencontrer l'équipe

Milos Baran

Milos Baran



Email: milos@enveseur.es
Téléphone: +34 669 392 628

Sara Gandia

Sara Gandia


(Office Supervisor)

Email: sara@enveseur.es
Téléphone: +34 669 392 628

Adrian Rubinowicz

Adrian Rubinowicz


(Addetto vendite e assistenza al cliente)

Email: adrian@enveseur.es

Estefanía García

Estefanía García


(International Sales Assistant)

Email: estefania@enveseur.es

Maria Hladova

Maria Hladova


(Sales Assistant)

Email: maria@enveseur.es

Nuria Palau Juvé

Nuria Palau Juvé



Email: nuria@enveseur.es

Tanja Grosser

Tanja Grosser


(Sales Assistant)

Email: tanja@enveseur.es

Ewa Jurczak

Ewa Jurczak


(Sales Assistant)

Email: ewa@enveseur.es

Noemi Melero Diaz

Noemi Melero Diaz


(Sales Assistant)

Email: noemi@enveseur.es

Markus Silbernagl

Markus Silbernagl



Email: markus@enveseur.es

Judith Koolloos

Judith Koolloos



Email: judith@enveseur.es

Dóra Tamás

Dóra Tamás


(Sales & Customer Support Clerk and New Projects Co-ordinator)

Email: dora@enveseur.es

Jorge Amadeu Martins de Abreu

Jorge Amadeu Martins de Abreu



Email: jorge@enveseur.es

Marc Sabater

Marc Sabater



Email: marc@enveseur.es

Marc Bosque

Marc Bosque



Email: marc.bosque@enveseur.es

Dario Rafeli

Dario Rafeli


(Purchasing manager)

Email: dario@enveseur.es

Keith Gallacher

Keith Gallacher




Sergi Ortega Nicolau

Sergi Ortega Nicolau




Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez

Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez




Martin Kubecek

Martin Kubecek




Estela Rodríguez García

Estela Rodríguez García




Badreddin  Boudouma El Haddad

Badreddin Boudouma El Haddad


(Packager)


Alex Barragan

Alex Barragan


(IT Technician)

Email: alex@enveseur.es

Rubén Martínez Fret

Rubén Martínez Fret


(IT Technician)

Email: ruben@enveseur.es

Andry Reyes

Andry Reyes


(IT Technician)

Email: andry@enveseur.es

Pere García

Pere García


(IT Technician)

Email: pere@enveseur.es

Jordi Raventós

Jordi Raventós


(Head of Marketing)

Email: jordi@enveseur.es

Miriam Rodriguez

Miriam Rodriguez


(Marketing coordinator)

Email: miriam@enveseur.es

Sandra Ripollés

Sandra Ripollés


(Graphic Designer & Photographer)

Email: sandra@enveseur.es

Tamara Gonzalez

Tamara Gonzalez


(Head of HR, health and safety)