Rencontrer l'équipe

Milos Baran

Milos Baran


(General Manager)

Email: milos@enveseur.es
Téléphone: +34 669 392 628

Sara Gandia


(Office Supervisor)

Email: sara@enveseur.es
Téléphone: +34 669 392 628

Martina Tupekova

Martina Tupekova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

Email: martina@envelopes.org

Dario Rafeli


(Italian / Spanish Sales)

Email: dario@enveseur.es
Téléphone: +39 348 693 1098

Miriam Rodriguez


(Sales Assistant)

Email: miriam@enveseur.es

Estefanía García


(Sales Assistant)

Email: estefania@enveseur.es

Franziska Heidt


(Sales Assistant)

Email: fran@enveseur.es

Adrian Rubinowicz


(Addetto vendite e assistenza al cliente)

Email: adrian@enveseur.es

Salma Touinsi



Email: salma@enveseur.es

Erika Taylor

Erika Taylor


(Accounts)

Email: erika@envelopes.org
Téléphone: 01628 535435

Warren Barringham




Kristian Volek




Daniel Riley




Martin Kubecek




Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez




Kevin Civit Lavin




Estela Rodríguez García




Cristian Gandia




Keith Gallacher




Tamara Gonzalez




Jordi Ros